Welcome to the Batticaloa Contacts page

If you have sent the information about yourself through our Guest page, it will be added here.

We have received so many letters thanking us for getting their friends and relatives contacted them after long time. We are proud that batticaloa.com could get their email id available for them to communicate.

Thanks for Signing in Batticaloa.com Guest Page.

Name
Country Residing
Home Town
School
E-Mail
Srikanth Kumaraswamy Australia Sydney Batti
sri_kumar@yahoo.com
Devaraj Mariadas
Chitrapathi Devaraj
Australia Sydney Batti
Manchanthoduwai/Navatkuda
St.Michael'sCollege
Vincent'sGHS/ShivanandaVidyalaya
mdevaraj2001@yahoo.com.au
Dilanthy Loganathan Australia Sydney Navatkuda Vincent Girls H.School
Dila_Logan@hotmail.com
Royston Antony Australia/Sydney Batti St. Michael's College
roynihil@bigpond.com
Kanagasundaram Uthayachandran
Malathy Uthayachandran
Australia Sydney Batticaloa 1966-75/Government College
1969-1975
mathy57@hotmail.com
malathyu@hotmail.com
Sarvananthan Puveragasigam Australia /N.S.W Nochchimunai Shivananda N.School
sarva_7@hotmail.com
Philip Thirunambi Kamalanathan Australia/Sydney/ NSW Batti St. Michael's College
dharmini@hotmail.com
Dharmini Thirunambi Australia NSW Batti Vincent Girls H.S.1991
dharmini@hotmail.com
Gregory Devaraj Australia/ Sydney Valaichenai St. Michael's College
amutham@hotmail.com
Felix Yogaraj Australia Sydney Valaichchenai Vantharumoolai
yogaraj@primus.com.au
Sasikumar Navaretnam Australia Sydney Kallaru St.Michael' College
sasi_sasikumar@hotmail.com
Thevanesan Kathirkanth
Sujatha Kathirkanth Sithiravellu
Australia Sydney Tampalagamam/Trinco St. Michaels college
Vincent/ShanmugaVid.Trinco/EUSL
kathirkanth@hotmail.com
sujakanth@hotmail.com
Antony (Anton) Arendtsz Australia Gympie Qld Trincomalee St.Michaels 47-51
antonyfa@yahoo.com
Thiruma Valavan Arumugam
Shangaree Thirumavalavan
Australia (Brisbane) Palugamam
Thirukovil
Shivananda Vidiyalam 1983-90
Vincent Girls H. School
t.arumugam@mailbox.uq.edu.au
thiruma_garrie@yahoo.com
P.Sadadcharan Australia WaggaWagga Batti Shivananda (73 - 80)
sadavan@hotmail.com
Mayuran Sivarasa Australia Batti St.Michael's College
mayuran@mayuranet.gq.nu
Adrian Somanader Australia Batti St. Michael's College
adrian@idx.com.au
Thuraiappah Jeganathan Australia Canberra Batti Government College
thjegan@austarmetro.com.au
Nama Lings Lingaratnam
Nirmala Devi Lingaratnam
Australia Canberra Batti St.Michaels/Shivananda/Royal 1968
Vincent GHS-1966
lingan_lion@yahoo.ie
nimmi_lings@yahoo.com
Balachandran Somasundram Australia Canberra Karaitivu Shivanandha/Karaitivu Vipulanandha
balasoma@hotmail.com
Kanesaretnam Somasundaram Australia Melbourne Karaitheevu Shivananda/EasternUniversity
Ganesh@ato.gov.au
Jegatheeswaran Kanapathipillai Australia Melbourne Karaitivu St.Michael's College
jehathees@yahoo.com
Sinthu Semakaran
Semakaran Murugappan
Sema Semakaran
Australia Melbourne Batti,Kallady Vincent Girls High School
Shivananda Vidyalayam
Vincent Girls High School
sinthu93@hotmail.com
smkaran@hotmail.com
s_theepa@hotmail.com
Adrian Ranendra Barnes Australia Melbourne Batti Methodist Central College
justadrain@hotmail.com
RohanRetnasingham Barnes Australia Melbourne Batti MCC74-86WesleyColo.86-88
RohanBarnes@hotmail.com
Sithamparapillai Thanthyan Australia Melbourne Munnai kadu, Kokadichollay Sivananda vid.1973-77
thasitha@hotmail.com
Rishaanth Sithamparapillai Australia Melbourne Batti St. Michael College
rishaanth@hotmail.com
Thushy Sithamparapilai Australia Melbourne Batti
thushy4@hotmail.com
Sev Verl Nagalingam Australia Adelaide Batti St Micheals 1970-1981
sev.nagalingam@unisa.edu.au
Jeevaratnam Nirmalaraja Australia Adelaide Batti St.Michael's College
Jude.nirmalaraja@marion.sa.gov.au
Gnanakumaran Kumaragunaretnam Australia Sydney Batti St.Michael's College
Kumaran_@hotmail.com
Somaskanthan Kuhan Sivalingham Australia Sydney Kallady St.Michael's College
skuhan@hotmail.com
Lucky Venayagam Australia Sydney Batti Methodist C.College 74/80
lvenayag@cuscal.com.au
Thuraiappah Nisakaran Australia/Sydney Kaluwanchikudy BT/PaddiruppuMMV1977-86
nisakaran1@froggy.com.au
Logendran Vetharaniyam Australia/Sydney Batticaloa 1960-74/ST.Michales
Palipody Thirunavukarasu Australia Melbourne Munaikadu Shivananda-1969
Thiru@Ihug.Com.au
Kula(Indra) Nada Australia Melbourne Batti St.Michael's/Goverment college
kula_nada@yahoo.com.au
Ravi Emmanuel Australia Sydney Batticaloa Town 1970 - 1982 St Michaels College
ravi_christy@optusnet.com.au
Mohan Arulanandam
Suba Mohan
Australia/Melbourne Batticaloa 1963-1974/St.Michaels
1967-74/Vincent/St.Michael's
mohansuba@bigpond.com
Kirupal Saravanamuthu Australia Sydney Thuraineelavanai Carmel FatimaCollege & StMichaelsColl.
kirupal@yahoo.com
Kumanan Pathmanathan Australia,Canberra Natpattimunai Carmel Fatima College Kalmunai kumananau@yahoo.com.au
Dr.Thillainayagam Sivaseelan
Malathy Sivaseelan
Australia,Sydney Batticaloa/Thetativu 1975-1982 St. Michael's
St Vincent
sivaseelan@optusnet.com.au
msivaseelan@yahoo.comau
Ronald Coilparampil Australia,Sydney Batticaloa St Michael's
ronald.coilparampil@agric.nsw.gov.au
Ramachandra Velupillai Australia,Melbourne Colombo 1941 St.ThomasCollege,MT.Lavinia
ramavelupillai@hotmaiLcom
Kandeepan Raju Australia Batticaloa 1969/75 Govt.college
rajuk@yahoo.com.au
NadarajamudalyKularajendran Sydney Australia Batticaloa St Michael's College
kula@smartchat.net.au
Benedict Amirtharaj Sydney Australia Batticaloa 1968-1979-St. Michaels
amirtharajb@hotmail.com
Arumugam Velmaran Australia Brisbane Palugamam Batticaloa 1985-Shivananda
avelmaran@yahoo.com
Tilak Ramesh Navaneetheguru Australia Bendigo(Vic) Matale 1978-1980-MCC
tilakramesh@aol.com
Wesley Rosairo Australia, Adelaide Batticaloa St Michael's
wez_jean@yahoo.com.au
Sasikumar Thangarasa Australia Sydney Valaichchenai 1994 Valaichchenai Hindu
delashan2002@.yahoo.com.au
Walter Thampapillai Australia Batti 1983-96 Methdist Central College
isolated_panther@yahoo.com.au

John Sebakumar
Ranjana Sebakumar

Australia Batti

St. Michael's
Vincent

j.sebakumar@liverpool.nsw.gov.au seba@mail2me.com.au

Anton Jessenby Australia, Yagoona Puliyanteevu 1960-69 St. Michael's
cjes9447@mail.usyd.edu.au
Pranavan Mahesparan NZ Hamilton Navatkudah 1997 Methodist Central
pranavan_m@yahoo.com
Premini Barnes/Thomas Australia,Sydney Batti 1980 Vincent G.H.S/St.Michaels
Preminithomas802@hotmail.com
Mailvaganam Yogaranpan Australia, Sydney Batti 57-62/ Shivananda,63-66/Govt College
myoga@pacific.net.au
Roshan Ragel Ausralia Sydney Kandy 1997-2003 Uni of Peradeniya
roshanr@cse.unsw.edu.au
Tilak Ramesh Navaneetheguru Australia Bendigo Matele 1979/MCC
tilakramesh@aol.com
Thangarajah Pragatheswarar Australia Karativu Shivananda 1961
praga@optusnet.com.au
Vathany Subramaniyam Australia/Adelaide Batti Vincent Girls High School/1984-1991
Vathanynag@hotmail.com
Ragupathy Pathmanathan Australia Canberra Naipaddimunai, Kalmunaim 1977/1982 St. Michaels college
path.ragupathy@ato.gov.au
Veerakuddy&Geethanjali Sathiyamoorthy Australia Karativu EP St.Michael's/Vipulananda MMV Karativu veerakuddy_sathiyamoorthy@yahoo.com
Roy Venayagam New Zealand Wellington Batti St.Michaels College
roy_venayagam@bnz.co.nz
Thiru Dilip Mylvaganam New Zealand Auckland Batti
my.dilip@xtra.co.nz
Jeyakumar Sundaramahesan New Zealand Auckland Batti/Trinco Vantharumo.Cent/63-67
arjuna@xtra.co.nz
Mathavasivam Konamalai NewZealand Auckland Arayampathy St Michaels/Shivananda
mathavasivamk@hotmail.com
Vijay Ponnusamy NewZealand PalmerstonN Kaluwanchikudy St Michael's College
vijay@varsity.co.nz
Thevalojinie Mohanarajah NewZealand PalmerstonN Thuraineelavanai KM/Carmel Fatima Coll.
t.mohanarajah@massey.ac.nz
Kirupakaran Thambirasa New Zealand /Auckland Batti St Michaels/Shivananda
KIRU@xtra.co.nz
Ganeshan Vellasamy New Zealand Batti St Michael's College
Packiyarajah Kanapathipillai NewZealand Whangarei Kurumanvele
rajanu@igrin.co.nz
USA UK Canada