Welcome to the Batticaloa Contacts page

If you have sent the information about yourself through our Guest page, it will be added here.

We have received so many letters thanking us for getting their friends and relatives contacted them after long time. We are proud that batticaloa.com could get their email id available for them to communicate.

Thanks for Signing in Batticaloa.com Guest Page.

Name
Country Residing
Home Town
School
E-Mail
Sivapathasundram Velupillai Canada Woodbridge Kallady-uppodai Shivananda Vidyalayam
siva.velupillai@bell.ca
Amiththan Sebarajah
Vasunthara Sebarajah
Canada Toronto Navatkudah Methodist Central College
amiththa.seberajah@utoronto.com
a_singingfish@hotmail.com
Icewarya Sebarajah Canada Toronto Navatkudah Vincent Girl's H.School
lankans_gal@hotmail.com
Amita Gnanapandithan Canada Mississauga Kaluwanchikudy
gpamita@yahoo.ca
Shranee Francis Canada Batti
Sabesan Sellathurai Canada Etobicoke Thuraineelavanai
sabesh59@hotmail.com
Rajkumar Somanathan Canada Mississauga Kaluwanchikudy Shivananda
rsomanath@hotmail.com
Niluckshi/Nila Sivasegaram Canada

Navatkuda

Vincent Girl's(79-84)St.BridgetsConvent-78
sivanila@hotmail.com
Sivasegaram(Segar) Veluppillai Canada Kallady Shivananda
sivanila@hotmail.com
Page 2        
Nasa Nagaraja Canada Toronto

Batti

Shivananda
nasanasa@sympatico.ca
Kingsley Thambirasa Canada Mississauga Navatkuda
eljay49@hotmail.com
Inparajah Mylvaganam Canada Toronto Kallady
inparajah@on.aibn.com
Rawindraraj Mylvaganam Canda Mississauga Kallady
mylrawi@yahoo.com
Dickie Xavier Canda Mississauga Batti St.Michael's College
xaviean@hotmail.com
Alexander Francis Canada Toronto Batti
alex130720@yahoo.com
Stanislaus Aloysius Canada Markham Kallady St. Michael's College
aloysius_stanislaus@hotmail.com
Slochana Vadivel Canada Markham Batti Vincent Girls H.School
sandyvadivel@hotmail.com
Shanthikumar Wijayasundaram
JegatheeswaryShanthikumarSittampalam
Canada (Toronto) Batti St.Josephs'coll.(Trinco)
Kaluwanchikudy/kallady/Trinco
Shanthikumar_w@hotmail.com
Page 3        
Geran Kirthiraj Canada/Windsor Batti St. Michael's College
gerank@hotmail.com
Suresh Patgunarajah Canada/Scarborough Batti St. Michael's College
Patsuresh@yahoo.com
Jayachandran Kanagaratnam Canada/ Markham Kallady Shivananda Vidiyalam
jayack@hotmail.com
Ravichandran Kanagaratnam Canada Markham Kallady Shivananda Vidiyalam
ravi.kana@usa.com
Chandran Kanagaratnam Canada Ottawa Kallady Shivananda/CarletonUni.
premk@engsoc.org
Francis Angelo Lena Canada/Mississauga Thannamunai St. Michael's College
seblena@yahoo.com
Sebastian Manuel Lena Canada /Toronto Thannamunai St.XaviersColl/Mannar
seblena@yahoo.ca
Kopan Kandiah Canada Toronto Batti Meth. Central College
dkopan@hotmail.com
Rohan Chinniah Canada/ Mississauga Batti St. Michael's College
markapolo@hotmail.com
Suraj Paiva Canada/ Mississauga Batti St. Michael's College
surajpaiva@sympatico.ca
Page 4        
James Namasivayam Canada/ Edmonton Batti St. Michael's College
namasi@telusplanet.com
Jeyashanthan Shanthikumar Canada Ottawa Kaluwanchikudy CarletonUniversity/Ottawa
shanth77@hotmail.com
Pathmanathan Vivekanandan Canada Mississauga Jaffna University of Peradeniaya
To_Vivek@hotmail.com
Ganeshapoopathy Dineshwaran Canada Markam Batti St'Joseph's& Michaels coll.
dineshsrilanka@hotmail.com
Madhavan Manohara Canada Vancouver Batti St. Michael's College
vidhuvyshu@hotmail.com
Chandra Sivakumar Canada Mississauga Thannamunai St.Cecilia's Convent
Jeevan Sinna Canada Toronto Kalmunai Wesely High School
jeesa41@hotmail.com
Palachanthran Kanagaratnam Canada Markham Kallady Shivananda Vidyalayam
palanck@hotmail.com
Rohan Thangarajah Canada Vancouver Batti St. Michael's Coll.(64-70)
sandbar37@hotmail.com
Sujeeva Muthulingam Canada Mississauga Kaluwanchikudy BrockUniversitySt.Catharines.
sujeevam@hotmail.com
Page 5        
Stanley Chellapillai Canada Toronto Batti St.Michael's/Hindu Coll.(Colombo)
stanleyjoy@hotmail.com
Chrisanthus Somanathan Canada Toronto Batti St Michael's College
chrisanthus80@hotmail.com
G.Ajantha
Sakthi Parasuraman Gnanamuttu
Canada Mississauga Valaichenai
Karaithivu/E.P
 
1975-1982
sakthishanthan@hotmail.com
Rajini Rajasekaram Canada London/ON Pandiruppu/Kalmunai Carmel Fatima College
rajasekaram_v@hotmail.com
Balendran Babu Balasubramaniam Canada/Toronto Batti (BalanMotors) St.Mary's/St.Micheal'sCollege
ram.balendran@unisys.com
Suthananthan Vinayaga Canada Mississauga Palugamam St.Michael's / Lakehead U
vsutha@hotmail.com
Ponnuthurai Sukumar
Sukumar Sasikala
Canada Kalmunai
Batti/Singalavadi
Wesly college
Vincent Girls High School
sukusasi@hotmail.com
Varathan Thangarajah Canada Mississauga Thirukkovil St.Michael's college/ThambiluvilMMV
vthangarajah0462@rogers.com
Rukshana Varathan Canada Mississauga Pandiruppu Wesley High School
vthangarajah0462@rogers.com
Page 6        
Senthuran Tharmalingam Canada Toronto Jaffna Veerasingam M. V.
senthuran@tamilpoonga.com
Vadivel Vasantan Canada Montreal Karaitivu (E.P) University of peradeniya
vasantanvv@hotmail.com
Angelo(Deva) Devarajah Canada Toronto Kallady St.Michael's College
Michael_Devaraja@hotmail.com
Antonydas(Suresh) Aloysius Canada Toronto Kallady St. Michaels College
antonydas.aloysius@kinectrics.com
Yathavy Aloysius canada/Toronto Batti/Singalavady St. Cecilias Convent
antonydas.aloysius@kinectrics.com
Lucky Jayachandran Canada Vancouver Batti Cecilias/Michaels
JayShak@Msn.com
Kumuthini Nadesar Canada Mississauga Kalmunai Wesely High School
knadesar@aol.com
Travis Balthazaar Canada Batti St.Michael's College
travis.balthazaar@cantire.com
Suhanya Canagasuriam Devarajan Canada Halifax,N.S Batti St.cecilia's/St.Michael's
sdevaraj@is.dal.ca
Suresh Ganeshamoorthy Canada Toronto Batti St.Michael's College
antontalktome@aol.com
Page 7        
Jacintha Balthazaar Canada Batti St. Cecilia's Convent
Ganesh Thangarajah Canada Mississauga Thirukovil Sivananda 1970-1978
thanga1958@yahoo.com
Thanujah Murugesapillai Canada Mandoor Vincent /Ryerson Uni
nanosoft_26@yahoo.com
Goneswaran Ganapathipillai Canada Montreal Chenkalady Eastern univertisy
Gones@progression.net
Uthayakala Kandiah Canada Montreal Kallady Sivananda college
Gonesh@progression.net
Devakandan Oppilamany Canada Mississauga Batti SMC / Govt College
oppila.deva@sympatico.ca
Ragu Oppilamany Canada Scarborough Batti Methodist Central College
raguo@hotmail.com
Charles Nimalaranjan Thambithurai Canada Scarborough Batti St.Michaels/ Central College
Charles@Forumtech.com
Vijayasundaram Thangarajah Canada Mississauga Thirukkovil Shivananda 1970 to 1978
tvijay@aircanada.ca
ThigamparanathanPoopalaratnam/Ranjan Canada Toronto Batti Shivanda, 1975
alpha01@sympatico.ca
Page 8        
Karunailingiam Kathiragamathamby Canada Toronto Navatkudah, Batti Shivanda, 1982
yaathu@db-es.net
Manchu Jeya Canada Mississauga Batti Vincent Girls HS 1979
jmbatti@yahoo.com
Thambiyiah Suseenthiraraj Canada Toronto Batti 1978-84.CentralCollege&ETI
Susee2002@hotmail.com
Richmond Chellappah Canada Toronto Batti Methodist Central College
anjali@anjali.every1.net(http://anjali01.tripod.com)
Vijayakumar Ambalavanar Canada Toronto Batti
lavakumap@sympatico.ca
Rahulan Rasiah Canada Toronto Valaichenai St.Michael's College 1983
luxmirahul@mail.com
Ambalavanar Aravinthakumar Canada Toronto Batti St.Michaels College-1985
A_kumar_69 yahoo.com
Prabhakaranh Loganathan Canada Toronto Colombo Royal College 1973
prabhall@hotmail.com
Naresh-TommyGaneshamoorthy Canada Toronto Batti St.Michael's College
tommyg@rogers.com
Lakshmanan Rajakumar Canada Scarborough Batti St.Michale's College 2000
lakshmananr89@hotmail.com
Page 9        
Kamlan Oppilamany Canada Mississauga Batti St.Michael's College
kamal_narma@homail.com
Umakanthan Krishnadas Canada Mississauga Batti St.Michael's College
umakanth72@hotmail.com
Ilango Lena Canada Sarnia Thannamunai St.Michael's Coll.1956-65
Shekar Saminathan Canada Mississauga Batti St. Michaels / 1975
battiboy27@yahoo.ca
Dhaarini Sivapraghasam Canada Scarborough Batti Convent (1993)
dhaaru@hotmail.com
Rohan Zacharias
Jean Zacharias
Canada Toronto Batti St.Michael's College
Hindu College
JMJZacharias@aol.com
Thabeshan Rajathurai Canada Toronto Batti S.M.C.1995
Thabeshan@hotmail.com
Sivapathasundaram Uthayakumaran Canada Toronto Karaithivu/Kallady Shivananda
uthayan_sivam@hotmail.com
Subajini Uthayan Canada Toronto Mandoor Vincent Girls High School
u_subajini@hotmail.com
Gunaseelan Rajadurai Canada Scarborough Batti/Bar Road Hindu College
gunaseelanr@hotmail.com
Sivakala Satheeskumar Canada Ottawa Palugamam Vincent G H S (1983-89)
sivakala_k@yahoo.com.au
Page 10        
Ambika Wijay Canada Toronto Batti Vincent Girls High school
amdelic@yahoo.ca
Nithi Sivanandarajah Canada Toronto Batti-Nochchimunai Shivananda vid. 1968-74
nsivananda@hotmail.com
Eugene Samuel Canada Toronto Batti & Colombo St.Micheals College 1960-73
samuels2002@hotmail.com
VinayagamoorthyKalanithy/Nithy Canada Toronto Thampalawatta,Mandur York University
lanka48@hotmail.com 416 4510844
RajeswaranRajeshSaravanamuthu Canada Toronto Koddai Kallar-01 PeriyaKallarM.V,EUSL92-96
anu_raam2002@yahoo.com
Sathees Ponnuthurai Canada Toronto Kallar Toronto School of Business
lanka48@hotmail.com
ThayanandhanThayaKanapathipillai Canada Toronto Koddaikallar 1995/Seneca College-2000
t_4ever_4u@hotmail.com
Anuratha Ramakrishnan Canada Toronto Arasady Hinducollege
anu_raam2002@yahoo.com
Murugiah Alagaretnam Canada Mississauga Batti CentralColl./SivanandaVidyalaya
mururatnam@hotmail.com
Page 11        
Ramona Felicita Fernando Canada Edmonton Kallady St.Cecilia's Convent
felicita50@yahoo.com
Ravindren Kanagaratnam Canada Scarborough Arayampathy BT/Shivananda, 1977
kravi@sympatico.ca
ThambirajahVasanthakumar/Babu Canada Toronto Batti Sivananda 69
SIVANE_11@HOTMAIL.COM
Mohanakumar Samithamby Canada Scarborough Batti St. Michael's College 1990
mohanakumar_s@hotmail.com
SukirtharaniSachchithananthan Canada Toronto Nochchimunai, Batti R.K.M.Girls &Shivananda
sukisachchi@hotmail.com
Rienzie Balthazaar Canada Mississauga Batti St.Michael's College, 1960
rienzie@sympatico.ca
LudmillaKirthirajGnanapragasam Canada Victoria BC. Batti (Valaichenai) Vincent Girl's High School
ludmilla@telus.net
Ranjan Devarajah Canada Markham Batti St.Michaels College
devarajah1652@rogers.com
Anusooya Gobalasundaram
Gobalasundaram Subramaniyam
Canada Toronto Kallar PKMV
Wesely High School
anuso@aajewelers.com
gobal_s@hotmail.com
Page 12        
Kandiah Arumugavadivel Canada Mississauga Batti Govt. College 1950-58
k.vadivel@rogers.com
Nadasan Karthigasu Canada Mississauga Kaluwanchikudy Kaluwanchikudy M.V
Anton Thangarasa Canada Toronto Batti Koddai Kallar M.V
kalikutti9152@rogers.com
Ranee Mahalingam
T.Mahalingam
Canada Scarborough Batti GovernmentCollege1956-64
GovernmentCollege1954-64
mahalira@hotmail.com
Manivannan Vadivel Canada /Montreal Karaithivu St. Michael's College
maninithy@hotmail.com
Luxmi Thuraiappah Canada Toronto Batti Vincent /UWaterloo
luxmim@hotmail.com
Bandiah (Bala) Balakrishnamoorthy Canada Scarborough Kaluwanchikudy Paddiruppu MV/U of Colombo
bbalalewis@hotmail.com
Gireedharan Satchithanandam Canada Scarborough Batti St.Michael's Coll.
giree@rogers.com
Gnanakala Pandithen Canada Toronto Batti Convent/Government College
kalagnana@hotmail.com
Page 13        
Suthesan Velupillai Canada Toronto Morokottanchenai Batti SivanadaMahaVidiyalayam
seeva@sympatico.ca
Karna (suruli) Thambirajah Canada Toronto Batti/Puthunagar St.Michael's Coll.1979-83.
Kopivinopa Kanags Canada Ottawa Thirukovil / Thambiluvil Thambiluvil M.V (1987)
kopi.kanags@hotmail.com
Murugamoorthy (Mano) Seevaratnam
Indradevi Murugamoorthy
Canada Toronto Batti Govt.College(74-80)
Vincent Girls School(78-83)
SEEVA@SYMPATICO.CA
Crescencia Juliet Padmaseelan Canada Montreal Batticaloa /Iruthayapuram BT/St.Cecilia's /1988
seecrent321@hotmail.com
Padmaseelan Karalasingam Canada Montreal Batti/Chenkalady BT/Sivananda M.V /1982
Seecrent321@hotmail.com
Selliah Nagaratnam Canada Toronto Koddai Kallar VantharumoolaiMMV/RKMShivananda1961/66
snaga10yyz@yahoo.ca
Saravana Karalasingam Canada Batti St.Micheal 1967- 74
Page 14        
Nishanth Nadesan Canada Toronto Batti Bt/PeriyakallarCentralCollege
nishanth_n@hotmail.com
Wesley(Suku) Daniels Canada Mississauga Batti Singalavadi T.C.Kandy. St. Michaels
wesleydaniels121@hotmail.com
S.P. Kanags Canada Montreal Thirukkovil Shivananda 1963/67
spkanags@total.net
Subalinie Ratnanesan Canada Surrey BC Batti/Kalmunai Vincent Girls'/Trinity College,Kandy
subi@ufgca.com
Balasundaram Elayathamby Canada Toronto Karaitivu Shivananda 1962
drbala@pathcom.com
Berty Neeman Nadarajah Canada, toronto Batti St Michael's College
Neeman@mail.com
Rohan Kiruparajah Toronto Canada Batti St.Michael's College
rohanthiran@yahoo.co.u
Nimalan Thiagarajah ShashikalaThiagarajah/neeTirunavukarasu Canada Toronto Batti St.Michael's 1975-1981
Vincent Girl's(1973-84)
nisham2@netzero.net
Naren Vivek Canada Batti Government college
nsaga_5@hotmail.com
Douglas Vannitamby Canada Mississauga Batti St.Michael's College
douglasvan@rogers.com
Mathan Seenithamby
Kamalananthimi Mathan
Canada Ottawa Batticaloa Shivananda Vidyalayam
ST.Cecilia's
chand780@yahoo.com
nanthini_mathan@hotmail.com
Siva Nathan Canada Toronto Batticaloa Batti Hindu
nitasaa@hotmail.com
Jeevanantharajah/Samithamby Mississauga Canada Kaluthavali 1966GovtColl/67-72Shivananda
jsamith@hotmail.com
Prasathraj Gnanam Mississauga, Canada Valaichenai St. Micheal's College prasath@visgen.com
Noel Jeyaprakash Kirthiraj Mississauga, Canada Batticaloa Mike's (Batti), Joe's (Col 10) noel@macnificient.com
Chinthaka Somaratna Canada, Toronto Batticaloa St. Michael's College
chinthakas@hotmail.com
Keashika Kumarakulasingam Canada Scarbrough Batticaloa 2002 Vincent
Keashim@hotmail.com
Piruthiviraj(Pushpa)Sivaguru
Jayanthy Piruthiviraj
Scarborough Batticaloa St.Michael's College
Vincent Girl's High school
piruthiviraj@yahoo.com
Prince Rajkumar Jebarajah Canada Toronto Eravur/PaperMills 1982-1992 Methodist
princerajkumar@hotmail.com
Jeyakanthan Oppilamany Mississauga,Canada Batticaloa 1970 Govt.college
jmbatti@yahoo.com.ca
Canistus Alex Canada Scarbrough Batticaloa 1976-1983 St.Michael's
canish@yahoo.com
Niranchan(Ben Johnson) Nallarethanam Toronto Canada PeriyaKallar A/L 89 ST.Michaels
BATCH NIRANCHAN_0101@CANADA.COM
Samithamby Harichandran(Hari) Canada,Toronto Batticaloa Karithivu Government College
harishiva@rogers.com
Sasiharan Pathmanathan Canada, Toronto Jaffna Vantharumoolai M.M.V
harangraph@rogers.com
Kayathri Manickam Canada Batticaloa/Thandavanveli Convent/SMC
kayathri@mail.com
Ratnam Sasitharan Canada Toronto Batticaloa 1987-St. Michael's College
sasitharanr@home.com
Sritharan Erambamoorthy Canada Batticaloa 1971-76 St.Michaels
srithar2000@msn.com
Eramanan Ragukandan Canada Mississauga Batticaloa 1985-Shivananda
eramanan@yahoo.ca
Keashika Kumarakulasingam Canada Toronto Batticaloa 2002-Vincent
Keashim@hotmail.com
Sugunaraj Chinniah Canada Toronto Batticaloa 1986 A/L Central Clloege
Sugun@canada.com
Subey Pon Canada Batticaloa St.Michael's
Dr Kala andJegajothy Francis Canada Scarborough Batti 1973 -76 St Michaels
batti19@hotmail.com
Krishna Vamadeva Canada Thamaraikerni 2001 Hindu College
kirishna83@hotmail.com
Mahinthan Mariasingham Canada Ottaw Batticaloa St.Michael's
jmariasingham@hotmail.com
Thaya Kanapathipillai Canada Koddaikallar 1995
thaya@globalcontract.com
Yocanath Markkaandoopodi Canada Chenkalady 1995 Chenkalady MV
yomar@yagoo.com
Jayakumar Nagarajah Canada, Winnipeg Batti St.Michael's/Shivanada
ralahamy@hotmail.com
Saseekaran Arumugam Canada Batticaloa 1980 St.Michaels' karan2510@hotmail.com
Siva Sivanathan Canada Victoria Batti St.Mary's sivasivanathan@hotmail.com
Australia Newzeland Canada USA