Welcome to the Batticaloa Contacts page     Send Your eCard

If you have sent the information about yourself through our Guest page, it will be added here.

We have received so many letters thanking us for getting their friends and relatives contacted them after long time. We are proud that batticaloa.com could get their email id available for them to communicate.

Thanks for Signing in Batticaloa.com Guest Page.

Name
Country Residing
Home Town
School
E-Mail
New Contacts Updated Sep.16/2003        
click Sri Lanka        
click USA        
click Australia        
click UK        
click Canada        
Scandinavia        
Thanathasan Veerasingam Norway Kalmunai Wesely High School thanathasan@hotmail.com
Kathirgamathamby Jeyalingam Denmark Middelfart Navatkudah Batticaloa 1984-Shivanantha Vidiyalayam
jeyalingam@hotmail.com
Luxshan Ratnaravi
Ratnaravi Kanagaratnam
Vasanthini Ratnaravi
Denmark
Kaluwanchikudy
Batticaloa

St. Michael's College
Vincent Girls' High School
ratnaravik@hotmail.com
Luxman Rajasingam Norway Oslo Kaluwanchikudy St. Michael's College
luxman@itimport.com
Priya Luxman Martyn Norway Oslo Batticaloa Convent
priyanthini@itimport.com
Vasanthan Martyn Norway Oslo Batticaloa St. Michael's College
Luxman@online.no
Yogendran Sivapragasam Norway Oslo Arayampathy Shivanandha Vidyalaya
sivaprag@online.no
Soundarrajan Samythamby Norway Oslo Araiyampathy Goverment College
abisoundarrajan@yahoo.no
Ranjith Leon Norway/ Bergen Batticaloa Central College
rasiahleon@hotmail.com
Nimalatharshini Paranthaman Norway Bĉrum Valaichenai Hindu college valaichenai
rohan-thivyanandan@lycos.com
Jeyakumar Sundarampillai Norway Oslo Karaitivu 1969-74/Shivanada
jeyakumar@chello.no
Shakthithas Paranthaman Norway Sandvika Valaichenai ValaichenaiHindu/CentralColl.
thasan777@hotmail.com
Arudchelvaan Theivanayagam
TheivanayagamPavalachelvan\Pavala
Uganda Kampala
Norway Oslo
Kallady,Batticaloa St.Michael's college
Shivananda Vidyalayam
arudchelvaan@hotmail.com
sathees5@mailcity.com
Nimalini Thirunavukarasu Norway Oslo Batticaloa
Paheerathan Sebamalai Jeronious Sweden-Stockholm/London Batticaloa St. Michael's College
pahee@dsv.su.se/pahee@hotmail.com
Rohan Thivyanandan Swed-Nor/Sandvika-Oslo Batticaloa/kallady Sivananda Mahavidyalaya
rohanthivyanandan@lycos.com
India/Thailand        
Panchadcharam Aravinth India /Madras Navatkudah Methodist Central
aravinth123@yahoo.com
M.Venu Thailand Batticaloa
mkvcn@hotmail.com
Singapore        
Priya Dharshan Retnaraja Singapore Batticaloa St.Michel's
priya30d@yahoo.com.sg
Thirumagan Sri Rajadurai Singapore Batticaloa 69-80St. Michaels
thirumagan@hotmail.com
Ellilrajani Sathiyendra Singapore Karaitivu VincentGirlsH.School
suruthy@mbox2.signet.com.sg
Sathiyendra Mylvaganam Singapore Kallady Methodist Cent.
suruthy@mbox2.singnet.com.sg
Loganathan Nagendran Singapore Thuraineelavanai 73-80/Shivananda
lnagendran@dtss.com.sg
Suthaharan Sivashanmugam Singapore Mahiladitivu 1990 A/L-Methodist Central sutha_batti@hotmail.com
Kugan Singapore Batticaloa 1982 SMC 1994 kugan@acm.org
South Africa        
Gratien Johnpillai S.Africa Johannesburg Batticaloa St. Michael's
036gra@cam.wits.ac.za
Chalmus Ragel S.Africa (Johannesburg) Batticaloa Eastern University S.L
chalmusragel@yahoo.com
Kokila Printhan S.Africa(Durban) Batticaloa St.Cecilias t
prikok@yahoo.com
Ignatius Kenneth Johnpillai S.Africa Johannesburg Batticaloa St. Michael's
kennethcla65@yahoo.com
Mylvaganam Shantikumar South Africa/Makikeng Kallady St. Michael's
shantikumar@nwpg.org.za
Mrinalini Shantikumar South Africa Makikeng Batticaloa
mshantikumar@nwpg.org.za
Russia        
Panchadcharam Harinath Russia /Moscow Navatkudah Methodist Central
spharii@yahoo.com
Tharumakeerthy Thangavadivel Russia Moscow Batticaloa
tkeerthy25@yahoo.com
Thurairajasingam Senthilruban Russia Rostov Batticaloa 90-96/Shivananda
tsruban@mail.ru
Daniel Premlal Russia Rostov Batticaloa 91-96/St.Michael's
RUSLADAN@MSN.COM
Mehanathan Suneethira Russia St.Petersburg Batticaloa 1999/Vincent
ksujeevauk@yahoo.com
vinasithampy sugitharan
Sivaligam Kirupakaran
Russia, st.petersburg Batticaloa/sittandycudy 1992 Shivananda
Sugitharan26@yahoo.com
skirupa@hotmail.com
Sivalingam Thayaparan Russia ST Petersburg Sittandikudi 2001-Shivananda siv_dhaya2@hotmail.com
Sathveegarajah Manivannan Russia St Petersburg Natpiddimunai 1994 (EUSL-A/L) Carmel Fatima manivannan16@hotmail.com
Brinthaban Packiyarajah Russia St.Petersburg Batticaloa Shivananda Vidyalaya N.S pbrintha@yahoo.com
Vadivel Bharathy Russia St.Petersburg Batti 2001 St.Michaels bharathy_bt@yahoo.com
UAE        
Sathakaran Kulanthavel UAE Abu Dhabi Periya Kallar Shivananda
sathak@npcc.co.ae
N.Vimalarajan U.A.E. AbuDhabi Batticaloa Wesley High School
malan_v@hotmail.com
Nanthini Vimalarajan UAE Abu Dhabi Kallar St Andrew's School/Brunei
nanthini@zadco.co.ae
Prakash Saravanamuttu UAE Dubai Karama Batticaloa Central college
prakash670@yahoo.com
MohamedCassim AbdulRhuman kuwait Salmiya Eravur
abdulrahuman@hotmail.com
Mohammed Aadil Latvia Riga Kattankudy/Colombo 82-88/St.Michael's,Royal88-90/KattankudyCen.91-95
aadhil@one.lv
Sivalingam Panchdcharam Saudi Arabia/Al khobar Batticaloa Shivananda Vidyalaya
spanchad@hotmail.com
Velmurugu Murali Saudi Arabia/Riyadh Batticaloa St. Michael's College
v-murali@email.com
I.Rahuraj Saudi Arabia/Al Khobar Batticaloa Shivananda Vidiyalam
rahu_ceylon@rediffmail.com
Rajakandan Rajasundram Saudi Arabia Jeddah Thambiluvil Thambiluvil MV / Shivananda
rrajkand@yahoo.com/rrajakandan@hotmail.com
Manoraj Arulanantham Saudi Arabia Jeddah Batticaloa Central College/Shivananda
AMNORAJ@HOTMAIL.COM
Jovan Arulanandam Oman Muscat Thirukovil
benny_nm@yahoo.com
Beny Patterson Saudi Arabia
bernie87@omantel.net.om
Julian Vanderhoven - Sinaiyah Saudi Arabia Yanbu Al Batti 1954-1965 St. Michael's /Colombo - 1987 to date
julian_vanderhoven@hotmail.com
Tharshan Nandakumar Saudi Arabia Rahima Batticaloa 1994/95Metodist Central
tharshy2001@yahoo.com
ThilakPremlal Thangiah K.S.A. ARAR Batticaloa 1996 SMC thilaklal@programmer.net
Holland        
Jegan Dharmasena Holland Den Helder Kallady 1995-Shivananda N.School
jegansolis76@hotmail.com
Vijendra Michael Nederland Axel Batticaloa St.Michael's
vijendra84hotmail.com
Gregory Gerard Jeyachandra Nederland Assen

Batticaloa

St.Michael's
gjchandra@hotmail.com
Hermanus Jansen Netherlands Arnhem Koddai Kallar
j_hermanus@hotmail.com
Erica Seevaratnam-vd kolk
Dinesh Seevaratnam
Nederland Tharde  
Batticaloa
 
ETI Sivananda Vidiyalayam
ericaseevaratnam@hotmail.com
Surendran Samithambi     Ponnudurai Holland, Emmen Batticaloa Government College
surenponnudurai@hotmail.com
France        
Ravindran Rajagurunathan France Bondy Karaitivu E.P Vipulananda M.M.V
RAVINDRAN698@AOL.COM
Thevathasan Remigius France Paris Batticaloa St. Michael's
remiji@yahoo.com
Merick James Thevathasan France Paris Batticaloa St.Michael's
Merick@frgateway.net
Jeyanithy Poopalasingam France Paris Batticaloa St.Michael'
jeyanithy@wanadoo.fr
Thatchanamoorthy Navaneethan France Meaux77100 Karaitivu Vipulananda M.M.V
Tnavaneethan@aol.com
DevakadadshamSatchithanandasivam France Meaux Karaitivu RKM karaitivu/Royal/Wesley
client.n1701724@clubinternet.fr
Pirapanithy Poopalasingham Paris, France Batticaloa 1982-ST.Michael's jeyanithy@wanadoo.fr
Suntharalingam Sutha France Batticaloa St.cecelia's GMV
Sekar@net-up.com
Navaratnarajah Sekar France Batticoloa St.Michale's
sekar@net-up.com
Anton Rubasingam Xavier France Paris Batti 1979 St.Michael's jeyanithy@wanadoo.fr
Germany        
Jeyanthan Balayogajeyam Germany Gemünd Kallady/Batticaloa Batti/Govt.Coll.
jeyanthan37aol.com
Sunderesan Kanaganayagam Germany Hamburg Trinco Hindu College
westsida@web.de
Vamadevan Balakrishnan Germany Goettingen Batticaloa 1961-66/Government College
muthaliar@hotmail.com
DhushyanthanEthirmanasingham Germany Viersen Koddai Kallar 1971-82/St.Michaels
edhushy@hotmail.com
Subramaniyam Gopalarajah Germany Erkelenz Valachchenai 1976/Sivananda Vidiyalayam
Gopalarajahgopal@aol.com
Chellathamby Chelvaranjan
Chelvaranjan Selvadevi
Germany Alsdorf/Aachen Kommathurai/Chenkalady Trinco Vanthrumoolai/St.Michael'sC.
SriShanmugaVidya./MMTMSChenkalady
C_Chelvaranjan@hotmail.com
Selvadevi@aol.com
Moutthathamby Glennie Germany Zwickau MatthiyaMukam FattimaCollege Kalmunai
glenniem2001@yahoo.de
Lalithambihai Sunderesan
Mayuran Sunderesan
Germany Hamburg Batticaloa GovernmentColl./HeleneLangeGymnasium
MayuranS@t-online.de
Martin Jeyaraj Germany Heidelberg Batticaloa St.Michael`s college
Romuald Paiva Germany,Ennepetal Batticaloa 1989/St.Michael`sCollege
judedemian@bluewin.ch
Tharanitharan Nesarajah Germany/Hannover Batticaloa 1989/CentralCollege
annika_schuster@hotmail.com
Aravinthan Arumugam Germany - Wuppertal Araiyampathi Batticaloa 1971-82/St,Michaels College
ganesh1@t-online.de
Manoharan Kanapathipillai
Renugadevi Mannoharan
Germany Krefeld Kalmunai
Karaitivu (batticaloa)
1968 - 1981
1982 V.M.M.V Karaitivu,University of India
mannoharan@hotmail.com
Yogeshwaran Thiyakarajah Hannover, Germany Batticaloa 1986 (O/L) St. Michael's College  
Nirojan Mannoharan Krefeld Germany Kalmunai Weseley High Shool
mannoharan@hotmail.com
Stanislaus Yogendra Germany Batticaloa 1970-1977-Gov.College
STANY@T-ONLINE.de
Sivagnanam Aravinthan Germany Batti 1978--199 St .Michael's shan5@gmx.de
Switzerland        
Thambiaiyah Alagesh Switzerland Zurich Valaichchenai Sivananda
sasi_arun@hotmail.com
Jeevanathan Jeevanantharaj Switzerland Luzern Kallady 1990
jeevanathan@bluewin.ch
Jude Damian Paiva Switzerland Frauenfeld Batticaloa 1986/St.Micheal's
jupaiva@bluewin.ch
Elangasweran Thirugnanasambanthar Switzerland , Zurich Batticaloa Methodist Central College
Elango@post.com
Rajaratnam Gesavan Zürich,Switzerland Kaluwanchikudy Hindu College  
Ramiah Ragavan Switzerland,Zurich Batticaloa Govt-College
Ragavan@hispeed.ch/Ragavan@swissonline.ch
Godwin Raj Thusi Switzerland Batticaloa
ratsch@hotmail.com
Ponnuthurai Rex Surendrakumar , Switzerland Vevey Kallady 1968-1980 St.Michael's
prex@dplanet.ch
Ponnuthurai nee Gnanapragasam Teresita Rajee Fabiola Switzerland Thamaraikkerni 1970-1983
prex@dplanet.ch
Narayanapillai Kalanathan Switzerland Thiruppalugamam 1982-99 Shivanantha kalanathan@bluemail.ch
         
       

Suggestions

USA
Australia
Newzealand
UK
Canada