Welcome to the Batticaloa Contacts page     Send Your eCard

If you have sent the information about yourself through our Guest page, it will be added here.

We have received so many letters thanking us for getting their friends and relatives contacted them after long time. We are proud that batticaloa.com could get their email id available for them to communicate.

Thanks for Signing in Batticaloa.com Guest Page.

Name
Country Residing
Home Town
School
E-Mail
Sri Lanka        
Shankar Rasiah SriLanka Batticaloa St.Michael's shankar@phoenixim.com
SasitharanSathasivam Sri Lanka Batticaloa 1981-1990 St.Michael's sase_eusl@yahoo.com
Thavarajah(Mano)Vellathamby Srilanka Bt/Kaluthavalai 1975-1983 BT/Shivananda thavamano03@yahoo.com
NilakshyThavarajah Srilanka Bt/Nochchimunai 1990-1994 Vincent nilakshy22985@yahoo.com
Murugesu Vikneswaran Srilanka Colombo viknesh_m2003@yahoo.com
Jayanthie(Usha)Sasitharan Srilanka Batticaloa Bt/Vincent/R.K.M english_teacher1971@yahoo.com
Ramananithy Poopalasingam Sri Lanka Batticaloa 1978 Government Coll. ramananithy1960@yakoo.com
VelauthanKhokulan SriLanka Batti Carmel Fatima Coll/Kalmunai khokul@eureka.lk
YogendranKishanthan Peradeniya BT/Amirthakaly 1987-2002St.Michael's coll. kishanthany@yahoo.com
Thiruchelvam Theivanayagam Srilanka Batti 1975-1980 Shivananda selva11suji@yahoo.com
Mahindan Rajendram Sri Lanka Batti SMC mrajendram@kpmg.lk
vinopavanPavan Srilanka Colombo vinobavan@yahoo.com
Srivallie(Chamy)Ragunathan SL Colombo Batti 1979- 986 Vincent chamy_ragunathan@yahoo.co.uk
Murugesu Yogarajah Srilanka Batti 1978 Shivananda workssupt@yahoo.co.uk
MathiwaranNadarajah Srilanka Batti Shivananda vasee@sltnet.lk
Roshan de Lima Sri Lanka Batti 1997 St. Michael's roshan_de@yahoo.com
Stephan Suthesh Sri Lanka Batti St. Michael's ssuthesh@yahoo.com
Nandakumar Gowshan Sri Lanka Batticaloa Methodist Central College goodgowshi@yahoo.com
vinothraj Thangarajah Srilanka Batti 92-98 St.Michael's vinothrajt@yahoo.com
Damith Nandana Sri Lanka Colombo 1992 A/LMAHANAMA damith34@hotmail.com
Mahendran Manikapody Srilanka Batti 1971-1980 St.Michael's mahendran@esn.ac.lk
Dr.Selvaranjan Selvaratnam Srilanka,Batticaloa Colombo 1971-1979 St.Michael's selvaranjans@hotmail.com
Robert Pathmanathan Srilanka Batti 1971-1979 St.Michael's college
Major.Ramesh Shanmuganathan Srilanka Colombo/Batti 1971-1979 St.Michael's college
Murali Velmurugu Srilanka BT/Town 1993 St.michael's mrnbatti@hotmail.com/murali74vu@yahoo.com
Arumugam VijayaKumar Srilanka Kaluwanchikudy 1983 A/L CFC Kalmunai wijayankwd@yahoo.co.in
Sivanandanayagam Gnanasenthan Sri Lanka Kalmunai Wesley High School/Kalmunai senthan123@yahoo.com
Puvanesarajah Suthagaran Sri Lanka Kalmunai Carmel Fatima
Vaseekaran Nagalingam Srilanka Colombo/Batti St Michael's vaseekar@hotmail.com
Nishan Ignatius Sri Lanka Batti 1993 A/L St.Michael's nishan_i@hotmail.com
Gnanaranjan Selvarajah Srilanka Batti Koddaikallar MMV
Balachundaram Subash Sri lanka Batticaloa 96-2003 A/L Math S.M.C subash1984@hotmail.com
Jeyapalan Jeyaruban Sri Lanka Batticaloa 81-84KoddaimunaiJr/85-92Michael's j_jeyaruban@yahoo.co.uk
Thurairajah Samithamb Srilanka Kalmunai/Natpiddimunai 1996-2000 EUSL THURAI_SAM@HOTMAIL.COM
RajaJeyapragasam Vasanthakumar Srilanka Amirthakaly 1999 St.Michael's kumar_rjv2000@yahoo.com
Retnasingham Retnaraja Srilanka Batticaloa St. Michael's retna_malar@yahoo.com
USA        
Manoharan Thambipillai USA Batticaloa Nochimunai 1982 Sivananda MANOHARAN3@NETZERO.COM
Niranjan Williams USA Batti 1976-1983 St.Michael's davidn_williams@yahoo.com
Dhileeni(Anthonimuthu) David USA Batti 1988 St.Cecilia's GMV dhileeni@hotmail.com
Raphael Ramesh Manuel USA Batti 85-92 St.Michael's ramesh222@yahoo.com
NZ/Australia        
Kandiah Kumarasamy NZ & Auckland Batticaloa 1966Govt College sam15@xtra.co.nz
Sutharsani Vijayarahavan New Zealand Palmerston North Vincent Girls' sutharsani@yahoo.com
Aruna Nadesh Australia Batticloa
Kandeepan Sugenthini Australia Batti St.Micheals pkprasanth@hotmail.com
JohnAnandanathan Australia BT/Palugamam 1978 St Michael's john_anandan@optusnet.com.au
SiribalamuraliSamithamby Australia Kaluwanchikudy
UK        
Seenithamby Chanthirakumar
Subodhini Chanthirakumar
UK Batti Government Coll.
Vincent
sentoori@hotmail.com
Rubakanth(Ruban Thananayagam) UK Batti & Karaitivu 1994-1997 Methodist Central rubakanth@hotmail.com
Varatharajan Nadarajah UK Palugamam Sivananda varatharajan_nadarajah@yahoo.co.uk
Niveraj Canagasuriam UK Batti 1973 St.Michael's jevonte@yahoo.com
DorothyMariampillai (Stanislaus) UK St. Michaels College dorothy@millsltd.com
Pakkiarajah Sasitharan(Sasi) UK Araipattai 1977-1984 Central College
Raj Sasitharan (Sasi) UK Araipattai 1977 - 1984 Central Coll. sasi@totalise.co.uk
David Pakkiyam UK Batticaloa 59-61Methodist/1964Shivananda/1968-69StMichaels dapak16@hotmail.com
Rajan Manickam UK Eravur St.Michael's manickanth@hotmail.com
Thanaraj Muthukrishnan UK Eravur St\Anthonys coll. Wattala thanaraj_m@hotmail.com
Canada        
Velmurugu Srisagajananda
Menaka Srisagajananda
Canada Batticaloa Government College Srisluxshi@hotmail.com
menaka28@hotmail.com
sinnathamby Nagarajah Canada, Kallady 1972-1980 Shivananda snagarajah@cover-all.ca
Gayathri Suthaharan Canada Batti Vincent Girls Sutharan@hotmail.com
Ampalavanan/Warner Narayanapillai Canada Batti Methodist Central
Vaseekaran Nagalingam Canada Colombo 1998 St.Michael's vaseekar@hotmail.com
Nagasundaram Thangarajah Canada Thirukkovil Shivanda Vidalaya nt89701@gsk.com
Nivoshala Kirubanandan/Gajan Canada Batti 1994-A/L - ST.CECILIA'S nivogajan@aol.com
Scandinavia        
Soundarrajan Samythamby Norway Batti 1983 ABISOUNDARRAJAN@YAHOO.NO
India        
Pakkiarajah Sevverl India Chennai Araipattai 1975 - 1984 Shivananda Vidyalaya psevverl@yahoo.com
Singapore        
Dharshiny Priyadharshan Singapore Batti St Cecilias Shinypd@yahoo.com.sg
Poland        
SrisaiyiniKidnapillai Poland,Warsaw Batti 1993-2002Vincent funky_510@yahoo.com
New Malden        
Masillamany Manikandan New Malden Batticaloa 1988 SMC masill3dan@hotmail.com
UAE        
MuguguySengal Dakar St.Joseph MUGUGUY@EXCITE.COM
Suraj Chellapillai Dubai Batti St. Michael's College
France        
Gnanaranjan Selvarajah France Koddaikallar 1980 CFC Kalmunai ranjan1962@hotmail.com
Kuhendran Arunasalam France Kalmunai St.Micheal's kuhan17@msn.com
Visvalingam Gunalam(kulothungan) France Batticaloa 1978A/L GOVT.COLLEGE SKYVIDEOFR@hotmail.com
Germany        
Palan Nagendearajah Germany Periyaneelavanai,Kalmunai 1978 BT/Sivananda asha.de@t-online.de
Thiyagarajahkesavan Wuppetal Batti 1969 Micheal's kesavant@t-online.de
Switzerland        
Ragavan RamiahSwiss Zurich Batticaloa Govt College ragavan_ramiah@yahoo.com
Stanislaus Selventhira Geneve Batticaloa Gov.College selva_boby@hotmail.com
         
       

Suggestions

USA
Australia
Newzealand
UK
Canada