Welcome to the Batticaloa Contacts page

If you have sent the information about yourself through our Guest page, it will be added here.

We have received so many letters thanking us for getting their friends and relatives contacted them after long time. We are proud that batticaloa.com could get their email id available for them to communicate.

Thanks for Signing in Batticaloa.com Guest Page.

Name
Country Residing
Home Town
School
E-Mail
Britto Jeyakumar Sinnathamby
Leticia Malathy Jeyakumar
UK Greenford Batti St.Michaels -1978
Convent
SBJKUMAR@HOTMAIL.COM
Sachithanandam Thavaseelan UK London Batti Sivananda 1990
sheelan@hotmail.com
Easwaran Shureshkumar UK Batti St.Michael's College
shuresh@btopenworld.com
Ganesh Kanthan UK London Batti 1997 A/L
vgkandan@yahoo.co.uk
Surendran Mylvaganam UK Leicester Batti
msurendran@ntlworld.com
S.Jeyakanthan
UK London Batti
jeya_as@hotmail.com
Ananda Visvanathan UK London Batti St. Michael's College
ananda_v@hotmail.com
Rajanayagam Rajruban UK Surray Batti St.Michael's College - 95
rrajruban@aol.com
Amuthan Kanthaswamy UK London Batti Shivananda (1992-1998)
ammuu25@hotmail.com
Page 2        
Aruldevarajah Selvarajah UK London Batti
s_aruldevarajah@hotmail.com
Darshan Thavarajah UK London Batti
eebey@yahoo.com
Ralph Jegan Thomas UK Enfield Batti St. Micheals - 1965/70
profralph@hotmail.com
Mathevanan Nagalingam UK Morden Batti
mvanan@blueyonder.co.uk
Govindan Ranjan UK London Batti Internet BEng[hons]Final Year
karuna_uk@hotmail.com
Shasha Canagasuriam(MS) UK Harrow Batti St.Michaels 1970-79
marino_shasha@yahoo.com
Sudharshan Thiyagarajah UK London Batti Central College
sudhudalu@hotmail.com
KuganandanayakieSudharshanNaveendra UK London Batti Vincent Girls High School
knaveendra@hotmail.com
Kennedy Sabapathy UK London Batti SMC & MCC
damianddilu@hotmail.com
Ariyanayagam Muhunthan UK Spalding,Lincolnshire Batti Central College 1980-1992
muhunthan14@hotmail.com
Page 3        
Geethani Chandrajothy UK Middlesex Batti St Cecilies & St Michaels
Geet333 @aol.com
Chandrajothy Selvarajah UK Middlesex Batti St Michaels College
JOE77C@AOL.COM
Sri Ganthan Selvanayagam UK London Batti All boys school in Batti
senah@talk21.com
Ganesh Kanthan UK London Batti Methodist Central Coll.
vgkandan@yahoo.co.uk
Lalitha Arumugathasan UK London Batti Vincent Girl's H. school
hitim@vasista.freeserve.co.uk
Vino. K
Yalini Vinothan
England London Batti M.C.C- 1996
St Cecilia'sgmv
kvino999@hotmail.com
Jeyaraj Chelliah England/Wallington/Surrey Batti Central St. Michael College
csjking@aol.com
Brintha Premachandra UK London Batti Vincent G.H.S, St.Michael's
brintharanjan@yahoo.com
Elmo Basil Joseph London Harrow Batti St.Michael's 1979
SURENDRARAJ@AOL.COM
Shangeetha Parameswaran UK London Kallady
shang_p@hotmail.com
Page 4        
Sanjeevan Manickam
Dharani Sanjeevan
UK Manor Park Kallady
Batti
Methodist Central College
St.Cecilias Convent
manicksanjay@hotmail.com
Pradeepan Manickam UK Manor Park Kallady Methodist Central College
pradeep_79@hotmail.com
Suresh Veekay UK Edmonton Kallady Shivananda Vidyalaya
yajaka@hotmail.com
Thabodhini Suresh UK Edmonton Kallady Vincent Girls H.School
yajaka@hotmail.com
Kandasamy Swarnaprabha UK London Kallady Uppodai Hindu Collage/Shivanandha
kswarnaprabha@hotmail.com
Kandasamy Karuneswaran UK Lowestoft Kallady Uppodai Shivananda 1990-1996
goby4@hotmail.com
Sellathamby Manivannan UK Leicester Kallady/Arayampathy Shivananda 1980-88
thujanth@hotmail.com
Samithamby Jeyananthan UK Manchester Arayampathy HighlandsCentralCollege,Hatton
jeyananthans@lycos.com
Jeevaratnam Thambiappah UK London Arayampathi Vincent Girl's
jeevaratnam@mac.com
Page 5        
Subramaniam Nesasri UK London Arayampathy ST.Michael's College
nesasri@hotmail.com
Elayathamby Nisanthan UK Grantham Lincolnshire Arayampathy - 1 St.Michaels College
neerukumar@hotmail.com
Vijayaratnam Thambiappah UK London Arayampathi
thambiappah@aol.com
Jean Lyon England Portsmouth CamdenGirlsSchool,London1963
jeanlyon2002@yahoo.co.uk

Krishnapillai Kugathasan
Sivayoham Kugathasan

England London Nochchimunai
Araiyampathy
Shivanandavidiyala
Govt.College
KKrisSiva@aol.com
Akila Chandrakumar UK London Nochchimunai Shivananda Vid. (1989-1992)
akila1004@aol.com
Ranjan/PremachandraSanthirasegaram UK London Nochchimunai Shivananda/St.Michael's
sam_premachandra@hotmail.com
Jeevendra vallipuram
Sridevi Jeevendra
UK Essex Kalmunai/Pandiruppu Carmel Fatima College
Carmel Fatima College
jvallipuram@hotmail.com
jsridevi@hotmail.com
Puvanendran Kanapathipillai England St Albans Kallar Govt.College
kpuvanendran@hotmail.com
Neeraja Nisanthan UK Grantham,Lincolnshire Koddai Kallar KoddaiKallar M.V
neerukumar@hotmail.com
Page 6        
Jeyaratnam Roshan UK London Eravur Methodist Cen.Coll.(77-84)
jnoelroshan@hotmail.com
Dr Thavavathanee Bavaharan UK London Thambiluvil Jaffna Hindu Ladies
tbava@kcl.ac.uk
Vanniyasingham Bavaharan UK London Thambiluvil Thambiluvil/VantharoomoolaiMMV
bavahar@ieee.org
Punithaverl Pararajasingham UK London Kurumanvely 82-85 Carmel Fatima College
azraee11@yahoo.co.uk
S.Mythily UK Bristol Kaluwanchikudy Vincent/Ryerson univers.
s_mythily@hotmail.com
S.Sivakaran UK Bristol Kaluwanchikudy
karansiva@aol.com
San Sivakumaran UK Bristol Kaluwanchikudi Pattiruppu M.V
sankumar78@hotmail.com
Kathirkamanathan Chellatturai UK Croydon Karaitivu Shivananda Vidyalaya
cknathan@yahoo.com
Sivarasa Jeyakanthan UK London Pankudaveli ShivanandaN.Sc/90-98
jkanth333@hotmail.com
Dr V Mohan UK Surrey Valaichenai St.Michaels/U of Peradeniya
dr_vmohan@hotmail.com
Page 7        
Sivalingam Surendren UK Croydon Kiran Methodist Central Coll. 89
Surendren@hotmail.com
Dr.Jeevi Mariathasan(Rajendram) UK London Batti Vincent school
jeevi@mariathasan.freeserve.co.uk
Thiyagarajah Sunthararajah UK London Batti RKM Shivananda/1980
aishi@suma.fsnet.co.uk
Kamini Manoharan
Vasantharaj Francis
England Croydon Batti St Ceclia's Convent
St.Michael's College
harshdude@hotmail.com
Vinayagamoorthy/SegarSeevaratnam UK London Middlesex Batti Sivananda Vidiyalayam
Thiruganesan Dhanentraraj England London Arayampathy 87A/L-MethodistCentralColl
rajthiru@hotmail.com
Kalanathan Kathiresapillai UK Manorpark Palugamam Government College
Ariyathurai Shasitarren UK London Kaluwanchikudy 1983-87(A/L-87)St.MichaelColl.
tarren86@msn.com
Kanth Tharani UK London BATTI Shivananda...90-97
Page 8        
Payaston Selvarajh UK Harrow Kallady St.Michael's College-1968
selva_payaston@yahoo.co.uk
Carlyle Henry UK Harrow Batti SMC
carlylejghenry@btopenworld.com
Jegan Henry UK Harrow Batti SMC
cjghenry@yahoo.co.uk
Velauthampillai Umashanger UK London Batti St.Michael's 1981-1988
vumashanger@yahoo.co.uk
Balamurali Sivananthan UK Harrow Batti Shivananda Vidiyala 1989
bala@deepamtv.tv
Ramani Christine Joseph UK Batti 1982/St.Cecilias Convent
ramanijoseph64@hotmail.com
Dr.Alagaratnam,kangatharan England UK Palugamam,Batticaloa 1979/Shivananda/St.Michael's
Kangathan@aol.com
Megala (Kala) Sellathurai
Menaha Sellathurai
England U.K
Norbury,London,U.K
Batticaloa , KoddaiKallar - 2 Vincent / Vembadi
1978 Vincent/Vembadi
Kalamenot@aol.com
Ariyaretnam Jegatheesan UK Batticaloa ST.Michael's College
Sajikanth Thananayagam London England Batticaloa Methodist central college sajikant@hotmail.com
Manobavan Manoharadas Surrey UK Batticaloa mano_at_daisyworld@yahoo.com
Sampanthamoorthy Venugopal Harrow UK Batticaloa 1975-Methodist Central College s_venu09@hotmail.com
Page 9        
Samithamby Hariraman Wembley UK Batticaloa SMC Govt. College ramanuk@hotmail.com
Suresh Jeevaratnam London UK Batticaloa 1980-St. Micheal'scollege JEEVARATNAM1968@AOL.COM
Muhunthan Thayalnayagam UxbridgeUK Batticaloa 1972-87-Central College 1972-1987 muh@thayal.freeserve.co.uk
Joseph Fabian UK Outschoorn Kalmunai Carmel Fatima College
joe_outs@hotmail.com
Shiyam(babujee) mahalingam lewisham UK      
Thayaparan Thanthontry Millhill UK Palugamam Paddiruppu mmv & Carmel Fatima kl thantha@btinternet.com
Elmo Joseph UK Batticaloa St Michaels College
elmojoseph0@hotmail.com
Srikandaneswararajah Dharmasena London Greenwich Batticaloa Kallady 1990-A/L Shivananda Vidyalaya
University of Peradeniya
Greenwich University
srirajah71@hotmail.com
Ganeshananthan Kiritharan UK Newmalden Kallady Shivananda
gkiritharan@hotmail.com
Pathmaraja Kanapathypilli UK Edmonton Navatkuda 1979-Shivanantha
PATHMARAJA@HOTMAIL.COM
Nadarajah Puveenthrarajan UK Harrow Palugamam Batticaloa 1990-Sivananda
nadapuvi@yahoo.co.uk
Page 10        
Alagiah Sutharshan UK London Batticaloa KalladyUppodai) shivananda NS
saisutharshan@yahoo.com
Jeganathan Selvaratnam UK Essex Kaluwanchikudi Shivananda 1962 -1969
jegan51@hotmail.com
Jude Hendrick UK Harrow Batticaloa 1987 St Cecilias
judehendrick@hotmail.com
Sithiravelu Karunandarajah UK London Kaluwanchikudi BT/Gov't College
karu@tinyonline.co.uk
Daya Thayaparan UK Southall Kaluwanchikudy 1968-Paddiruppu MV dxthayap@ctrl.co.uk
Alagaretnam Chandrakumar UK London Thuraineelavanai 1994 C.F.C Kalmunai shootme_da@rediffmail.com
Karthigeyanayaganathan Nallamurugananthanathan UK Harrow Batticaloa 1986 Arasadi knalla@hottestmail.com
Kalaivani Swarnaprabha London Batti 1985/89Convent/Shivanadha kswarnaprabha@hotmail.com
Gayathri Suthakar UK Eravur 1985-90 St Ciciliyas convent gsuthakar@zoom.co.uk
Uthayakumar Perinparajah UK London Batti, Jaffna 1984-86 Govt Coll jeyper@yahoo.co.uk
Packiyarajah Subash UK Birmingham Batticaloa 1998St.Michaels & RKM PACKAJA@TISCALI.CO.UK
Thulasi Alexanaer(nee Pillai). , . England Hounslow Batti Vincent's Girls /Govt. Coll(A/L) PACKAJA@TISCALI.CO.UK
Visahan Subramaniam UK Colombo/Batti 1983-85 SMC visahan@hotmail.com
Australia Newzeland  USACanada