Welcome to the Batticaloa Contacts page

If you have sent the information about yourself through our Guest page, it will be added here.

We have received so many letters thanking us for getting their friends and relatives contacted them after long time. We are proud that batticaloa.com could get their email id available for them to communicate.

Thanks for Signing in Batticaloa.com Guest Page.

Name
Country Residing
Home Town
School
E-Mail
Ratnajeyam Kanagaratnam
Selvajothy Ratnajeyam
USA Portland Oregon Kaluwanchikudy St.Michael's College
Methodist Girls,St.Mary's/Trinco
jeyam50@hotmail.com
Julius Francis
Tanya Francis
USA RI Batti Vincent Girl's High School
jfrancis78@home.com
ftaniya@hotmail.com
Rajendra Nagaratnam USA Atlanta Kaluwanchikudy Paddiruppu MV
raj_n_rajendra@hotmail.com
Arumugam Sutha USA Maryland Laurel Kaluwanchikudy PaddirupuMV/Shivananda
asutha@hotmail.com
Suthanthira Vallipuram USA Pandiruppu CarmalFatimaColl/PeradeniyaU
Sutha_V@prodigy.net
Sutharshiny Suthanthira USA Batti Vincent girls high school
Sutharshiny@hotmail.com
Vidthiyani Sivalingam USA SFO Kalmunai
vidthiyani@yahoo.com
Shobana Mohan USA Kalmunai Carmel Fatima College
shobana_mohan@hotmail.com
Kamalambihay Lohitharajah USA Maryland Kalmunai Wesly H.S,CarmelFatimaColl.
klohitharajah@hotmail.com
Sushan Sudaharan USA Maryland Batti/Singalavadi St. Michaels' College
s_sushan@yahoo.com
Dr. Nesan Sriskanda USA/Columbia/S.Carolina Batti St. Michael's College
Ssriskanda@yahoo.com
Sarma Sandirasegaraiyer USA Denver Batti Shivananda
VSANDIRA@CS.COM
Naomi Vidthiyani USA San Francisco Batti St. Cecilia's GMV
delukshiv@yahoo.com
Andrew S USA/ New York Kaluwanchikudy St. Michael's College
seeva@hotmail.com
Thadsanamoorthy Kalikuddy USA Salem,NH Mandoor
tmkpcsolutions@hotmail.com
Thayaaparan Sivapragasam USA Salem Mandoor Shivananda Vidyalayam
tsivapragasam@hotmail.com
Kalyani Thedsanamoorthy USA Salem Mandoor Fisk School Salem NH
MOORTHY@MEDIAONE.NET
Samithamby Jeyaseelan USA Connecticut Arayampathy Shivananda Vidyalaya
samithamby.jeyaseela@yale.edu
Arumugam Muhundan
Kalaivani Muhundan
USA Bradenton (Florida) Araipattai St. Michael's College
Vincent Girls' High School
amuhundan@hotmail.com
Dr. Shanmugathasan Suthaharan USA Greensboro,NCarolina Batti St. Michael's College, 1976
ssuthaharan@uncg.edu
Thambirajah Saravanapavan USA Boston Araipattai St. Michaels College
tham@merrimack.org
Vasunthra Saravanapavan USA Boston Batti Vincent Girls High School
vasu1233@hotmail.com
Ravi Zacharias USA Baltimore, MD Batti St. Michael's College
ravizacharias@hotmail.com
Prince Zacharias USA Baltimore, Maryland Batti St. Michael's / Royal
pa_zach@yahoo.com
Ranjan Zacharias USA Baltimore Batti St.Michael's College
Ravi Murugesu U.S.A Washington DC Batti Methodist Cent.College 1986
rmurugesu@yahoo.com
Wimalnathan S Colorado, USA Batti, Colombo St. Michael's College,
wimss@hotmail.com
Kanapathipillai Wignarajah USA Tracy Kalladi Uppoadai St. Thomas Coll. (left 65)
kwigna@yahoo.com
Baskaran Thambirajah USA Pleasanton Kallar University of Ottawa & 1995
baskaran_t@yahoo.com
Vasumathy Rohan USA Tampa(Florida) Kallady -Uppodai Vincent Girls' High School
rohanvasumathy@hotmail.com
Jeyagowri Kanapathipillai USA New Haven Karaitivu Vipulananda Central
jeya0001@yahoo.com
Wijayarajah Chelliah USA NewJersey Batti St Michael's College
ivijayaraj@hotmail.com
Saravanamuthu Vigneswaran USA Sacramento, California Periya Kallar Periya Kallar MV/St.Michael's
sara_vigneswaran@urscorp.com
Reginald/Roshan Vas USA Portland/Oregon Batti St.Michael's College 64-72
reginaldvas@yahoo.com
Ratnam Kajendrakumar(Kannan) USA Concord/N.Carolina Batti town Shivananda 74-81
kajendrakumar@hotmail.com
Suresh Venukanthan San Jose,California Kallady Shivananda Vid.1983-90
venukanthan@hotmail.com
NadesanShanmuganathanSambasivam
SavunthalatheviNadesanShanmugaretnam
USA NJ Batti Shivananda 61-71
BT/R.K.MGirlsMV65-75
snadesan@hotmail.com
Vijayekumar(Vijay)Somasundaram USA LA Kaluthavalai / Batti Shivananda 76-80
vijaysomas@yahoo.com
Ilangeswaran Tharmalingam USA NJ Kalmunai-Pandiruppu-02 PandiruppuIndumahavidyalayam85-95
snadesan@hotmail.com
Thevarajah Sellappa USA NJ Kalmunai-Pandiruppu-02 Pandiruppu InduMV80-90
snadesan@hotmail.com
DilrukshanEthirmanasingham
Shanthi Dilrukshan
USA NJ Batticaloa 1969-1980/St. Michael's
Vincent GHS
Dilo62@hotmail.com
Thompson Casinader RI, USA Batticaloa 1966 ST.Michael's College
tcasinader@cox.net
Aingkaran Murugesu USA NJ Batticaloa 2001 A/L-Methodist central college karan2510@hotmail.com
Dr. Balasanmugam USA NJ Periyaneelavanai 1969-1972-Shivananda kbala@ispcorp.com
Thayananthan Sivaraman USA NJ Eravur 1988-Methodist Central College stnanthan@hotmail.com
Rajah Murugesu USA NJ Batticaloa BT/M. Central College mkrajah76@msn.com
Benjamin(Benjo)Jeyaretnam USA, Pennsylvania Batticaloa 1974-1976 St. Micheal's
Benjamin.Jeyaretnam@aventis.com
John(Ariyanayagam)Premkumar USA Boston Batticaloa Govt.College jpkumar@excite.com
Rajeswaran Easwaramuthali USA Boston Koddai Kallar 1990 St.Michael's raja_easw@hotmail.com
Thayananthan Sivaraman USA NJ Eravur 1998-Methodist Central College stnanthan@hotmail.com
UKCanada Australia Newzeland